# **Drivers Chronicles Australian Driving Championship 2014 - 2023**



WINNERS -	WINNERS - 2014-2023						
Report compiled by HRA © Harness Racing Australia Inc							
Year	Winner	<b>Home State</b>	Championship Venue	Winner's Point Score			
2023*	Nathan DAWSON	Qld	Launceston, Tas	50 points			
2022	James HERBERTSON	Vic	Globe Derby Park, Adelaide, SA	61 points			
2021	Cancelled due to COVID-19						
2020	Cancelled due to COVID-19						
2019	Gary HALL (Jnr)	WA	Hobart, Tas	77 Points			
2018	Todd McCARTHY	NSW	Globe Derby Park, Adelaide, SA	72 Points			
2017	Chris ALFORD	Vic	Hobart, Tas	86 points			
2016	Wayne HILL	SA	Globe Derby Park, Adelaide, SA	67 points			
2015	Grant DIXON	Qld	Launceston, Tas	71 points			
2014	Peter McMULLEN	Qld	Globe Derby Park, Adelaide, SA	57 points			

<sup>\* 4</sup> heats of 8 held - meeting abandoned after heat 4 due to lightning

Copyright Harness Racing Australia Inc.

All material in this Report is the intellectual property of Harness Racing Australia Inc (HRA).

It may not be reproduced, copied, stored in a retrieval system, displayed publicly, transmitted nor utilized for any commercial purposes without permission.

For permission, apply to: Harness Racing Australia Inc

Data included in this Report reflects the current state of the HRA database. While HRA makes every effort to ensure the information in the database is accurate, no liability is accepted for any errors or omissions.

## **Drivers Chronicles**

## **Australian Driving Championship Representatives 2014 - 2023**



#### **REPRESENTATIVES - 2014-2023**

Report compiled by HRA

YEAR	<b>NEW SOUTH WALES</b>	QUEENSLAND	SOUTH AUSTRALIA
2023:**	Grace PANELLA (7th)	Nathan DAWSON (1st)	Ryan HRYHOREC (6th)
	Josh GALLAGHER (8th)	Shane GRAHAM (10th)	Wayne HILL (11th)
2022:	Cameron HART (2nd)	Narissa McMULLEN (5th)	Danielle HILL* (11th)
	Grace PANELLA (9th)	Pete McMULLEN (12th)	Wayne HILL (4th)
			Ryan HRYHOREC (6th)
2021:	Cancelled due to COVID-19		
2020:	Cancelled due to COVID-19		
2019:	Todd McCARTHY (5th)	Pete McMULLEN (9th)	Danielle HILL (6th)
	Kerryann MORRIS (7th)	Narissa McMULLEN (11th)	Ken ROGERS (8th)
2018:	Todd McCARTHY (1st)	Adam SANDERSON (2nd)	Danielle HILL (6th)
	Ellen RIXON (8th)	Pete McMULLEN (4th)	Ryan HRYHOREC (12th)
2017:	Chris GEARY (3rd)	Shane GRAHAM (12th)	Danielle HILL (6th)
	Ellen RIXON (7th)	Matthew NEILSON (5th)	Wayne HILL (8th)
2016:	Todd McCARTHY (4th)	Shane GRAHAM (5th)	Wayne HILL (1st)
	Amanda TURNBULL (12th)	Peter MCMULLEN (9th)	Ryan HRYHOREC (2nd)
2015:	Robert MORRIS (=3rd)	Grant DIXON (1st)	Danielle HILL (2nd)
	Lauren PANELLA (5th)	Shane GRAHAM (=3rd)	Ryan HRYHOREC (11th)
2014:	Blake FITZPATRICK (6th)	Peter MCMULLEN (1st)	David HARDING (5th)
	Amanda TURNBULL (11th)	Matthew NEILSON (11th)	Ryan HRYHOREC (8th)

<sup>\* 2022</sup> Rohan Hillier was unable to represent Tasmania due to plane delays. Danielle Hill (SA) was a late replacement for Rohan.

<sup>\*\* 4</sup> heats of 8 held - meeting abandoned after heat 4 due to lightning

## **Drivers Chronicles**

### **Australian Driving Championship Representatives 2014 - 2023**



#### **REPRESENTATIVES - 2014-2023**

Report compiled by HRA

YEAR	TASMANIA	VICTORIA	WESTERN AUSTRALIA
2023:**	Mitch FORD (4th)	Ellen TORMEY (3rd)	Gary E HALL (Jnr) (2nd)
	Mark YOLE (12th)	Chris SVANOSIO (5th)	Shannon SUVALJKO (9th)
2022:	Conor CROOK (10th)	Kath GATH (8th)	Gary E Hall (Jnr) (7th)
	*	James HERBERTSON (1st)	Emily SUVALJKO (3rd)
2021:	Cancelled due to COVID-19		
2020:	Cancelled due to COVID-19		
2019:	Mark YOLE (2nd)	Darby McGUIGAN (3rd)	Gary E HALL (Jnr) (1st)
	Ricky DUGGAN (12th)	Kerryn MANNING (10th)	Ryan WARWICK (4th)
2018:	Ricky DUGGAN (7th)	Greg SUGARS (5th)	Chris LEWIS (3rd)
	Todd RATTRAY (9th)	Chris ALFORD (10th)	Shannon SUVALJKO (11th)
2017:	Todd RATTRAY (11th)	Chris ALFORD (1st)	Chris LEWIS (2nd)
	Gareth RATTRAY (9th)	Greg SUGARS (4th)	Ryan WARWICK (10th)
2016:	Rick DUGGAN (11th)	Jason LEE (10th)	Gary HALL (Jnr) (3rd)
	Mark YOLE (8th)	Greg SUGARS (7th)	Chris LEWIS (6th)
2015:	Ricky DUGGAN (7th)	Gavin LANG (=8th)	Chris LEWIS (6th)
	Gareth RATTRAY (=8th)	Greg SUGARS (10th)	Gary E HALL (Jnr) (12th)
2014:	Ricky DUGGAN (12th)	Chris ALFORD (4th)	Gary E HALL (Jnr) (2nd)
	Gareth RATTRAY (3rd)	Greg SUGARS (7th)	Chris VOAK (9th)

<sup>\* 2022</sup> Rohan Hillier was unable to represent Tasmania due to plane delays. Danielle Hill (SA) was a late replacement for Rohan.

Copyright Harness Racing Australia Inc.

All material in this Report is the intellectual property of Harness Racing Australia Inc (HRA).

It may not be reproduced, copied, stored in a retrieval system, displayed publicly, transmitted nor utilized for any commercial purposes without permission. For permission, apply to:

Harness Racing Australia Inc

Data included in this Report reflects the current state of the HRA database. While HRA makes every effort to ensure the information in the database is accurate, no liability is accepted for any errors or omissions.

<sup>\*\* 4</sup> heats of 8 held - meeting abandoned after heat 4 due to lightning